domingo, 27 de março de 2011

We Are Defiance - Trust in Few (2011)

1. Intro
2. Welcome To The Sunshine State
3. You're Killin Me Smalls!
4. It's Not A Problem Unless You Make It One
5. The Weight Of The Sea
6. To The Moon
7. I'm Gonna Bury You Underground Eli
8. So, Return To The King
9. Not Another Song About You
10. Sincerity

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário