segunda-feira, 7 de março de 2011

This Day Will Tell - Too True To Be Good (2010)

Genre: Post-Hardcore

01- Sweet Dreams, Meet You There
02- Get Over Yourself
03- Seattle Is No Place For Batman
04- Back To The Future 4
05- Nature
06- Whatever You Like
07- We Left What's Left Of Us In A Cloud Of Dust
08- The Chase
09- And They Say Blah, Blah, Blah
10- Atlanta Is No Place For Cowboys
11- Making Love Is Easier Done Than Said

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário