segunda-feira, 7 de março de 2011

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows - D.R.U.G.S.(2011)


01. If You Think This Song Is About You, It Probably Is
02. The Only Thing You Talk About
03. Graveyard Dancing
04. Mr. Owl Ate My Metal Worm
05. Sex Life
06. Laminated E.T. Animal
07. Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups
08. I'm the Rehab, You're the Drugs
09. I'm Here to Take the Sky
10. The Hangman
11. My Swagger Has a First Name

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário