sábado, 28 de maio de 2011

Given The Day - In Search Of Eden [2011]

1. A New Beginning
2. It's All Good... I Got My Applejacks
3. Take These Hands
4. Huh? I Thought I Ordered A Large
5. The Healing Process
6. The Tin Man Ain't So Tin Anymore
7. Some Build Cities
8. You Got Served
9. You Can't Tie A Ship To A Single Anchor (Or Life To A Single Hope)
10. The Eyes Of A Deceiver
11. The Ballroom Floor Is Empty... Let's Dance

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário